Dentistry at University of Lancashire
Lancashire Dentistry admissions: 2027 entry
The short answer
For 2027 entry, Lancashire Dentistry (A202) uses the UCAT.1 Lancashire has not published a UCAT cut-off in the sources we checked, so there is no line to aim for beyond its own rules below.2 Interview format: MMI, 14 or 15 December 2026; venue/online mode not yet confirmed in source.1
Enter your UCAT score and see each school's published dentistry figure beside it.
UCAT scores for Lancashire Dentistry
Not published A UCAT cut-off is not published in the sources we checked (27 September 2026). That does not mean there is no rule: check the official page.2
How selection works
Entry requirements
Short summaries of the published rules. Subject exclusions, equivalent qualifications and resit rules are on the official page.
Interviews and offers
Not published An interview-to-offer figure is not published in the sources we checked (27 September 2026). That does not mean there is no rule: check the official page.2
Courses and routes
| UCAS code | Course | Length | Who can apply | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A202 | Four-year graduate-entry pathway, direct year 2 entry | Not stated | Not stated | [1] University of Lancashire, checked 26 Sep 2026 |
Free tools for this
Questions people ask
What UCAT score do I need for Lancashire dentistry?
Lancashire has not published a UCAT cut-off in the sources we checked, so there is no line to aim for beyond its own rules below.2 The UCAT cut-off calculator compares a score with every school that does publish a figure. How the score is used: UCAT ranks eligible applicants; highest scores invited to interview; prior-learning form required.1
How are UCAT and academic results weighted?
UCAT ranks eligible applicants; highest scores invited to interview; prior-learning form required.1 GCSE: English and Maths grade B.1
Can I apply with my SJT band or contextual eligibility?
No school-specific SJT band rule is recorded here; the SJT band checker lists every school's rule. No contextual rule is published in the sources we checked.2
What was the published interview-to-offer rate?
Lancashire has not published matching interview and offer counts in the sources we checked, so no rate is shown.2
Sources
Every figure on this page links to one of these. A checked date is the day we read the page, not the day it was published. Labels: Published, Past cycle, Calculated from published counts, Estimate, Not published.
- 1University of LancashireChecked 26 Sep 2026 (from an earlier research capture).
- 2University of LancashireChecked 27 Sep 2026.
Data checked 27 September 2026. Missing figures are shown as not published, never as zero or a guess.